Skip to main content

Henri Grandjean Team

Our entire team is pleased about having your interest and being requested.

Rosaria Amato

Internal Sales
Extension: +41 61 717 86 94
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: rosaria.amato@hgr-ag.ch

Esther Schärer

Internal Sales
Extension: +41 61 717 86 99
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: esther.schaerer@hgr-ag.ch

Tanja Milojević

Verkauf Innendienst
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 94
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: tanja.milojevic@hgr-ag.ch

Dominik Steinbeisser

Stock Management
Extension: +41 61 717 86 80
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: dominik.steinbeisser@hgr-ag.ch

Franco Parrillo

External Sales Engineer
Extension: +41 61 717 86 96
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: franco.parrillo@hgr-ag.ch

Thomas Hergert

External Sales Engineer
Member of the Executive Board
Mobile: +41 78 679 44 74
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: thomas.hergert@hgr-ag.ch

Andrin Major

Marketing
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 97
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: andrin.major@hgr-ag.ch

Peter Edlinger

CEO, Managing Director
Sales & Marketing
Extension: +41 61 717 86 93
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: peter.edlinger@hgr-ag.ch

Peter Steinbeisser

CFO, Deputy Director
Finances & Accounting
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: info@hgr-ag.ch