Skip to main content

HGR-Team

Our entire team is pleased about having your interest and being requested.

Rosaria Amato

Head of Internal Sales


Extension: +41 61 717 86 81
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: rosaria.amato@hgr-ag.ch

Tanja Milojević

Deputy Head of internal Sales


Extension: +41 61 717 86 94
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: tanja.milojevic@hgr-ag.ch

Saliha Evci

Internal Sales


Extension: +41 61 717 86 99
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: saliha.evci@hgr-ag.ch

Andrin Major

Head of Marketing and IT


Extension: +41 61 717 86 97
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: andrin.major@hgr-ag.ch

Dominik Steinbeisser

Member of the Executive Board
Stock Management, Accounting

Extension: +41 61 717 86 80
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

Email: dominik.steinbeisser@hgr-ag.ch

Thomas Hergert

Managing Director
External Sales Engineer


Mobile: +41 78 679 44 74
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: thomas.hergert@hgr-ag.ch

Peter Steinbeisser

Member of the Executive Board
Finances & Accounting


Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86


E-Mail: info@hgr-ag.ch

Peter Edlinger

Vice Managing Director
Sales & Marketing


Extension: +41 61 717 86 93
Exchange: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: peter.edlinger@hgr-ag.ch